PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2020

Release: August 2019
Volume: 380 sheets
Format: 8.8 × 10.7 cm
Price: 35,00 

For everyone who wants more: For the third time we publish the PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE parallel to the classic one. This tear-off calendar reveals uncensored instant images with an artistic approach to nudity. Day after day a new erotic, nude or cheeky instant-picture is uncovered.

On the front of each calendar page there is an analogue instant-photo in original size, finished with high-quality lacquer finish creating a true polaroid feeling. On the back is a little text to the emergence of a picture and information about the photographer and the film used.

A modern and young view on eroticism beyond pornographic clichés—from photographers and individuals all around the world. Emancipated & honest. The private edition has a sticker sheet for personal censorship, is limited and a very special piece of art!

Therefore the PHOTODARIUM (formerly POLADARIUM) is a treasure and an eyecatcher for desk, window sill, cake buffet, parcel shelf, shop windows, bed stand … and of course the perfect christmas gift for lovers of analogue photography!

Publisher

seltmann+söhne, Kunst- und Fotobuchverlag

Author
Creative Direction

Boris Kahl

Release

August 2019

Volume

380 sheets

Format in cm (w × h × d)

8.8 × 10.7 cm

Language

English

Workmanship

366 images, black glued, Collection box, images lacquer finish

ISBN

978-3-946688-60-0

PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2020

Veröffentlichung: August 2019
Umfang: 380 Blatt
Format: 8,8 × 10,7 cm
Preis: 35,00 

Für alle, die Lust auf mehr haben: Zum bereits dritten Mal erscheint der beliebte Foto-Abreißkalender PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE parallel zum Klassiker in einer unzensierten Edition und entblößt 2020 Tag für Tag ein erotisches, gewagtes oder freches Akt- oder Nude-Polaroid.

Auf der Vorderseite jedes Kalenderblattes befindet sich ein analoges Polaroid-Foto, gedruckt in Originalgröße und mit einem glänzenden Speziallack veredelt, der ein echtes Polaroid Feeling entstehen lässt. Auf der Rückseite findet sich ein kleiner Text mit der oft sehr persönlichen Geschichte des Bildes sowie der Hinweis zum Fotografen und zum verwendeten Polaroid-Film.

Ein moderner, junger und emanzipierter Blick auf Erotik jenseits pornographischer Klischees von Polaroid-Fotografen aus aller Welt. Die Special-Edition hat einen Stickerbogen zur persönlichen Zensur, ist limitiert und nicht nur darum etwas ganz Besonderes!

Das PHOTODARIUM (früher POLADARIUM) ist somit ein wohlsortiertes Kleinod und ein Hingucker für Schreibtisch, Fensterbrett, Kuchenbuffet, Hutablage, Schaufenster, Nachttisch … und natürlich das perfekte Weihnachtsgeschenk für alle Freunde analoger Fotografie!

Verlag

seltmann+söhne, Kunst- und Fotobuchverlag

Autor

Lars Harmsen, Oliver Seltmann, Raban Ruddigkeit

Kreativ-Direktion

Boris Kahl

Veröffentlichung

August 2019

Umfang

380 Blatt

Format in cm (b × h × t)

8,8 × 10,7 cm

Sprache

Englisch

Ausführung/Verarbeitung

366 Abbildungen, Abbildungen lackveredelt, Sammelbox, schwarz geleimt

ISBN

978-3-946688-60-0