16. Tag der Schrift

Lottery

Author: Isabella Krüger

On April 6th, 2019, the 16th “Tag der Schrift” will take place in Zurich. The event will be opened by Jonas Schudel of the Schule für Gestaltung Zürich and will be moderated by Dominique Kerber. The program is divided into two parts: In the morning there will be lectures by Martin Wenzel (DE), Petra Beiße (DE), Mathias Truniger (CH) and Moiré—Marc Kappeler, Dominik Huber, and Simon Trüb. After lunch there will be workshops on various topics by the speakers.

You can find the complete program here.

Slanted raffles a ticket for the whole day + a workshop of your choice including lunch! To participate, simply write an email until 11.03. 2019 (UTC +1) to verlosung@slanted.de with the subject “Tag der Schrift 16”. The winner will be drawn after the deadline and contacted by email. Who participates in the raffle, agrees to receive news from Slanted and accepts the privacy policy. Legal recourse is excluded. We wish you good luck!

Registration and ticket prices
The registration takes place online using the registration form. An electronic confirmation is issued.
Ticket for morning (presentations): 60,– CHF
Ticket for afternoon (workshops): 40,– CHF
Ticket for the whole day: 90,– CHF

Students and teachers of the Zurich School of Design (SfGZ) as well as Syndicom and Ver.di members receive a 50 % discount. Learners and full-time students from other institutions also benefit from a 50 % discount. The student card or the membership card must be presented at the entrance.

When?
Saturday, April 6th, 2019
from 9 a.m.

Where?
Schule für Gestaltung Zürich
Ausstellungsstrasse 104
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

16. Tag der Schrift

Verlosung

Autor: Isabella Krüger

Am 6. April 2019 findet zum 16. Mal der »Tag der Schrift« in Zürich statt. Die Veranstaltung wird von Jonas Schudel der Schule für Gestaltung Zürich eröffnet und moderiert wird der »Tag der Schrift« von Dominique Kerber. Gegliedert ist das Programm in zwei Teile: Vormittags werden Vorträge von Martin Wenzel (DE), Petra Beiße (DE), Mathias Truniger (CH) und Moiré – Marc Kappeler, Dominik Huber und Simon Trüb gehalten und nach einem Mittagessen werden Workshops zu verschiedenen Themen von den Sprechern angeboten.

Das komplette Programm findet ihr hier.

Slanted verlost ein Ticket für den ganzen Tag + einen Workshop deiner Wahl inklusive Mittagessen! Um teilzunehmen, schreibt einfach eine Email bis 11.03.2019 (UTC +1) an [email protected] mit dem Betreff »Tag der Schrift 16«. Der Gewinner wird nach Ablauf der Frist ausgelost und per Email kontaktiert. Wer an der Verlosung teilnimmt, erklärt sich damit einverstanden, News von Slanted zu erhalten und erkennt die Datenschutzbestimmungen an. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Wir wünschen euch viel Glück!

Anmeldung und Ticketpreise
Die Anmeldung erfolg online per Anmeldeformular. Es erfolgt eine elektronische Bestätigung.
Ticket für morgens (Referate): 60,– CHF

Ticket für nachmittags (Workshops): 40,– CHF
Ticket für den ganzen Tag: 90,– CHF

Lernende und Lehrpersonen der Schule für Gestaltung Zürich (SfGZ) sowie Syndicom- und Ver.di-Mitglieder erhalten eine Ermässigung von 50 %. Lernende und Vollzeitstudierende anderer Institutionen profitieren ebenfalls von einer Ermässigung von 50 %. Der Lernendenausweis beziehungsweise die Mitgliederkarte muss beim Eingang vorgewiesen werden.

Wann?
Samstag, 6. April 2019
ab 9 Uhr

Wo?
Schule für Gestaltung Zürich
Ausstellungsstrasse 104
8005 Zürich
Schweiz