RINDERMARKT München

FLYERALARM Media

Author: Julia Kahl

When an online printing company like FLYERALARM suddenly publishes its own magazine, you first think of a presentation of its own portfolio, machinery or special offers – I was very positively surprised when I browsed through the 192-page publication and read it in.

With interesting stories and interviews, the RINDERMARKT magazine unfolds the panorama of a lively, livable and extremely versatile city: Munich. Personalities from the cultural, business and leisure life of the city have their say and provide exciting insights – into their work, into their lives and into the pulse of a city that likes to cultivate its own charm and character.

The singer-songwriter, actor and poet Konstantin Wecker talks in an interview about the courage to freedom, the photographer Heinz Gebhardt brings back the late 60s and early 70s with his pictures, when Munich has finally become a big city. Fashion designer Sarah Kaldewey, on the other hand, takes it personally and says: “Quality will never be just a short-lived trend.” More than 50 insider tips with useful and good addresses for going out, enjoying, relaxing and staying overnight round off the whole thing.

“With the new magazine, we want to put a city in the limelight where everything is relaxed instead of slow, fashionable instead of different and traditional instead of traditional,” says Rolf Dittrich, press spokesman for FLYERALARM.

And the name? FLYERALARM has been present in Munich for a few months now with an exclusive lounge for its customers. The address: Rindermarkt 16 – formerly a marketplace for livestock and now a shopping street, right in the heart of Munich.

With the RINDERMARKT magazine, FLYERALARM Media presents its new division, which was established last year: Here, customer and employee magazines as well as other corporate publications are created from a single source – research, text, photography, layout, and printing.

In addition to direct mailing to business customers, RINDERMARKT München will also be on display at selected partners and customers as well as in the new FLYERALARM Lounge at Rindermarkt 16. More information here.

RINDERMARKT Munich

Publisher: Thorsten Fischer, FLYERALARM Media
Art Direction: Eva von Tsurikov
Edition: 2,500 pieces
Publication cycle: up to four times a year.
Format: DIN A4
Language: German
Binding: PUR adhesive binding
Print: FLYERALARM
Color: CMYK
Refinement: scratch-resistant matt film with partial relief varnish
Paper: 300g Multiart-Silk cover, 115g Circleoffset White

RINDERMARKT München

Flyeralarm Media

Autor: Julia Kahl

Wenn eine Onlinedruckerei wie FLYERALARM plötzlich ein eigenes Magazin veröffentlicht, denkt man zuerst an eine Darstellung des eigenen Portfolios, Maschinenparks oder Sonderangebote – ich war sehr positiv überrascht, als ich die 192-seitige Publikation durchgeblättert und mich eingelesen habe.

Mit interessanten Geschichten und Interviews entfaltet das RINDERMARKT Magazin das Panorama einer lebendigen, lebenswerten und äußerst vielseitigen Stadt: München. Persönlichkeiten aus dem Kultur-, Geschäfts- und Freizeitleben der Stadt kommen darin zu Wort und gewähren spannende Einblicke – in ihre Arbeit, in ihr Leben und in den Pulsschlag einer Stadt, die ihren eigenen Charme und Charakter gerne pflegt.

Der Liedermacher, Schauspieler und Poet Konstantin Wecker spricht in einem Interview über den Mut zur Freiheit, der Fotograf Heinz Gebhardt bringt mit seinen Bildern noch einmal die späten 60er- und frühen 70er-Jahre zurück, als sich München endgültig zur Großstadt gemausert hat. Die Modedesignerin Sarah Kaldewey nimmt es dagegen persönlich und sagt: »Qualität wird niemals nur ein kurzlebiger Trend sein.« Über 50 Insider-Tipps mit nützlichen und guten Adressen zum Ausgehen, Genießen, Erholen und Übernachten runden das Ganze ab.

»Mit dem neuen Magazin wollen wir eine Stadt in Szene setzen, in der alles entspannt statt langsam, modisch statt anders und traditionell statt althergebracht ist«, sagt Rolf Dittrich, Pressesprecher von FLYERALARM.

Und der Name? Seit wenigen Monaten ist FLYERALARM mit einer exklusiven Lounge für seine Kunden in München vor Ort. Die Anschschrift: Rindermarkt 16 – früher ein Handelsplatz für Vieh und heute Einkaufsstraße, direkt im Herzen Münchens.

FLYERALARM Media präsentiert mit dem RINDERMARKT Magazin seine im letzten Jahr etablierte, neue Sparte: Hier entstehen Kunden- und Mitarbeitermagazine sowie weitere Unternehmenspublikationen aus einer Hand – Recherche, Text, Fotografie, Layout und Druck.

RINDERMARKT München wird neben dem Direkt-Mailing an Geschäftskunden auch bei ausgewählten Partnern und Kunden sowie in der neuen FLYERALARM Lounge am Rindermarkt 16 ausliegen. Mehr Informationen dazu hier.

RINDERMARKT München

Herausgeber: Thorsten Fischer, FLYERALARM Media
Art Direction: Eva von Tsurikov
Auflage: 2.500 Stück
Erscheinungs-Zyklus: bis zu vier Mal jährlich.
Format: DIN A4
Bindung: PUR Klebebindung
Druck: FLYERALARM
Farbigkeit: 4/4-farbig
Veredelung: kratzfeste Mattfolie mit partiellem Relieflack
Papier: 300g Multiart-Silk-Umschlag, 115g Circleoffset White